Unser Team / Our Team

Unser Team besteht ausschließlich aus qualifiziertem Personal, das zuverlässig und kompetent für Sie im Einsatz ist /

Our team of highly qualified professionals is dedicated to delivering optimal results for you and your company.
 

Georg Schons

Dipl.-Ing. - Geschäftsführung / Managing Director

georg.schons@gsgmbh.net

 

Marc Schons

Bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.)

Production and Engineering

marc.schons@gsgmbh.net

 

Manuel Schons

Trainee (Student Wirtschaftsing.

Fachrichtung Umwelt)

Fachkraft für Kreislauf- und Abfallwirtschaft

manuel.schons@gsgmbh.net

 

Christian Magg

Industrial Engineer (B. Eng)

Executive Assistant

Operations Manager

christian.magg@gsgmbh.net

Dagmar Veeser

Foreign Language Correspondent

Assistent, HR

dagmar.veeser@gsgmbh.net

Lars Brabant

Industrial Mechanic

Incoming / Outgoing Goods

Inventory Logistics

lars.brabant@gsgmbh.net

Apollonia Geiger

Assistant Tax Consultant

Accounting

apollonia.geiger@gsgmbh.net

Susanne Schneider

Business Adminstration  (B.A.)

Controlling, QM, Personalbeschaffung

susanne.schneider@gsgmbh.net

Franz  Maier

Financial Consulting

franz.maier@gsgmbh.net

Stefanie Krause

Management Assistant

Purchase-Sales-Logistics

 

stefanie.krause@gsgmbh.net

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Gesellschaft für Umwelt- und Energie- Serviceleistungen mbH