Unser Team / Our Team

Unser Team besteht ausschließlich aus hochqualifiziertem Personal, das zuverlässig und kompetent für Sie im Einsatz ist /

Our team of highly qualified professionals is dedicated to delivering optimal results for you and your company.
 

Georg Schons

Dipl.-Ing. - Geschäftsführung / Managing Director

Georg.Schons@gsgmbh.net

 

Marc Schons

Bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.)

Plant Manager Stockach

Production and Engineering

Marc.Schons@gsgmbh.net

 

Manuel Schons

Sales Manager

Quality Management

Fachkraft für Kreislauf- und Abfallwirtschaft

Manuel.Schons@gsgmbh.net

 

Lars Brabant

Industrial Mechanic

Incoming / Outgoing Goods

Inventory Logistics

Lars.Brabant@gsgmbh.net

Apollonia Geiger

Assistant Tax Consultant

Accounting

Apollonia.Geiger@gsgmbh.net

Franz  Maier

Financial Consulting

Franz.Maier@gsgmbh.net

Janine Fuchs

Office Management-Commercial Clerk

Janine.Fuchs@gsgmbh.net

Carmen Czieszo 

Human Ressource

Carmen.Czieszo@gsgmbh.net

Andreas Völkel 

Electrical Engineering Master

Andreas.Voelkel@gsgmbh.net

Marc Stengele

Logistic

Marc.Stengele@gsgmbh.net

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Gesellschaft für Umwelt- und Energie- Serviceleistungen mbH