Unser Team / Our Team

Unser Team besteht ausschließlich aus hochqualifiziertem Personal, das zuverlässig und kompetent für Sie im Einsatz ist /

Our team of highly qualified professionals is dedicated to delivering optimal results for you and your company.
 

Georg Schons

Dipl.-Ing. - Geschäftsführung / Managing Director

georg.schons@gsgmbh.net

 

Marc Schons

Bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.)

Plant Manager Stockach

Production and Engineering

marc.schons@gsgmbh.net

 

Manuel Schons

Trainee (Student Wirtschaftsing.

Fachrichtung Umwelt)

Fachkraft für Kreislauf- und Abfallwirtschaft

manuel.schons@gsgmbh.net

 

Dagmar Veeser

Foreign Language Correspondent

Assistent, HR

dagmar.veeser@gsgmbh.net

Lars Brabant

Industrial Mechanic

Incoming / Outgoing Goods

Inventory Logistics

lars.brabant@gsgmbh.net

Apollonia Geiger

Assistant Tax Consultant

Accounting

apollonia.geiger@gsgmbh.net

Franz  Maier

Financial Consulting

franz.maier@gsgmbh.net

Stefanie Krause

Management Assistant

Purchase-Sales-Logistics Coins

stefanie.krause@gsgmbh.net

Janine Fuchs

Office Management-Commercial Clerk

janine.fuchs@gsgmbh.net

Helena Vahteri

Human Resource

helena.vahteri@gsgmbh.net

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Gesellschaft für Umwelt- und Energie- Serviceleistungen mbH